Communauté de Communes du Val d'Ille



The sole responsibility for the content of this website lies with the authors. It does not reflect the opinion of the European Union. The European Commission is not responsible for any use that may be made of the information contained therein.

Laatst geüpdatet op: 31 January 2018 Aantal bezoekers: 4438

Responsable Pôle Technique

    • Naam van de contactpersoon: Janssens Michel
    • Functie: Responsable Pôle Technique
    • E-mail:

    • Naam van de contactpersoon: Cueff Daniel

Chargée Mobilités, Energie, Climat

    • Naam van de contactpersoon: Soazig Rouillard
    • Functie: Chargée Mobilités, Energie, Climat